It will take a while to decide just how I want to do this blog thing. I’m not sure of how I want it to look. I don’t really know exactly.

I don’t know how I’m going to handle the comments, whether they’ll be moderated, use that goofy word verification or what. I’m told spam can be a problem if I don’t use some of the tools that, when posting at other blogs, have pissed me off. I’m also not sure of how I’ll handle wackjobs who might visit and overstay their welcome. I’m inclined to let them spew their childish remarks, letting them prove to all who might read them what fools they really are. Then again, some may not return if such pathetic types are not reigned in. For now, I’m just going to see how it goes and adjust from there. Overall of course, I prefer mutual respect, but that doesn’t preclude a little snarkiness now and again. Some of it is quite fun. I reserve the right to refuse admittance for any reason that strikes my fancy. Just remember, feet off the coffee tables.

