I just had to post this travesty before calling it a night. To think that anyone would actually try this stunt is beyond me and to think that a judge would actually think there might be merit in this suit is a definite sign that the world is going to hell in a handbag. And some insist that there is no agenda, no attempt to silence Christians, no attacks or wars or attempts at forcing others to accept depravity as normal, good, just like anyone else.

If this goes to trial, I hope the defendants go for broke so that this jerk is exposed for the pathetic ass he is. It’ll be more than a little interesting to see how this story progresses and I hope NewsMax stays on top of it.

UPDATE:

I wasn’t planning on bringing up this story, but as another display of gall, I felt it apropriate. It’s becoming tiresome to hear charges of “hate” anytime someone opposes the homosexual agenda. But part of that agenda is to characterize opposition is such terms. It’s unfortunate that some are falling for lies like this.

